I have just upgraded my acount to Sentinel Hub - Basic subscription, and after paying, I clicked on the revoke subscription option in order to avoid the automatic billing for the next month.
However, I was chocked when I discovered that everything is gone, and it seems that I am not able to benefit from the options that the subscription provides even though the payement was successfully done, and I have the facture for that…
So, is there any way to solve that?
Thanks in advance…
your account is active and will remain so for a period of one month. Might it be that you simply need to logout and login back again, in order to refresh the Dashboard status?
This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.