I have a question about canceling the PlanetScope subscription for a particular area. Let’s say I have a 100km^2 PlanetScope quota. When I initialize a new collection (subscription) for an area of 15 km^2 I now have 85 km^2 of PlanetScope quota. I was wondering what happens if I cancel/delete the subscription. Does the quota reset to 100km^2 or it is used for good (stays the 85km^2)?