Resampling Band 5(20m to 10m resolution) using Evalscript

Hi Forum,

I am new to using SentinelHub to automate vegetation index. I have a custom script in the Evalscript to calculate NDRE. My code is as below:

//VERSION=3
function setup() {
  return {
    input: ["B08", "B05", "dataMask"], // Ensure correct band names
    output: [
      {
        id: "default",
        bands: 4, // Output bands for the color visualization
      },
      {
        id: "index",
        bands: 1, // Output band for index value
        sampleType: 'FLOAT32'
      },
      {
        id: "eobrowserStats",
        bands: 2, // Output bands for eobrowserStats
        sampleType: 'FLOAT32'
      },
      {
        id: "dataMask",
        bands: 1 // Output band for the dataMask
      }
    ]
  };
}

function evaluatePixel(sample) {
  // Convert to reflectance if needed
  var b08 = sample.B08 / 1000;
  var b05 = sample.B05 / 1000;

// Calculate NDRE
  var ndre = (b08 - b05) / (b08 + b05);

// Check dataMask value
  const indexVal = (sample.dataMask === 1) ? ndre : NaN; // NDRE index without no-data values

// Reclassify NDRE and assign colors
  var imgVals;
  if (!isNaN(ndre)) { // Ensure NDRE is a number
    if (ndre >= 0.6 && ndre <= 1.0) {
      imgVals = [0, 0.498, 0, sample.dataMask]; // Color for NDRE 0.6 - 1.0 (Very Healthy)
    } else if (ndre >= 0.4 && ndre < 0.6) {
      imgVals = [0, 0.745, 0, sample.dataMask]; // Color for NDRE 0.4 - 0.6 (Healthy)
    } else if (ndre >= 0.2 && ndre < 0.4) {
      imgVals = [0.996, 0.996, 0, sample.dataMask]; // Color for NDRE 0.2 - 0.4 (Moderately Stressed)
    } else if (ndre >= -1 && ndre < 0.2) {
      imgVals = [0.745, 0, 0, sample.dataMask]; // Color for NDRE -1 - 0.2 (No Vegetation)
    } else {
      // Use #3275a8 as the default color (for NDRE outside the specified ranges)
      imgVals = [0.196, 0.459, 0.658, sample.dataMask]; // Equivalent to #3275a8
    }
  } else {